Bikini Open 8

Best Body on the Beach

The 8th installment of the series. It featured 4 women’s contests and 1 men’s contest. Two special features included are the Bikini Open Charity Softball event and Sports Magazine Covergirl photoshoot featuring April Storms, Symba Smith, Rachel, Annalee, Debbie, Jani and Raquel. The winners are April Storms for women’s and Jack deCavagnal for men’s.

The contests and their winners are:

1. Ms. Raceway Park: Dana Joy
2. Mr. Hedonism II: Craig Powell
3. Ms. Hedonism II: Karen Myers
4. Ms. Harbor Cove: Jennifer Stubbs
5. Mr. Club La Vela: Jack deCavagnal
6. Ms. Spinnaker: Becky Chastain



Tags: Bikini Open Best body beach on the Charity Softball event Sports Magazine Covergirl April Storms Symba Smith Rachel Annalee Debbie Jani Raquel Ms. Raceway Park Dana Joy Mr. Hedonism II Craig Powell Karen Myers Harbor Cove Jennifer Stubbs Club La Vela Jack deCavagnal Spinnaker Becky Chastain PPV sexy 90s